Welcome to Ireland's SB20 Class
Dun Laoghaire Crew Win 2015 Nationals
7 September 2015

  06/09/2015 – After 3 days of typically tricky Dublin Bay conditions, the Dun Laoghaire crew aboard Sin Bin (IRL 3544) – Michael O’Connor, Owen Laverty and Kevin Johnson – were deservedly crowned the 2015 Irish SB20 National Champions.

Race Results
DBSC Racing 30 08 15
31 August 2015

Some great shots and videos of yesterday’s DBSC racing courtesy of Michael Keogh – 12 boats out for the season finale – four races, four separate winners: http://wp.me/p57PRy-6K

Class Administration
31 August 2015

AGM ANNOUNCEMENT The AGM will take place on Saturday 5th September at 6.15pm in the Royal Irish YC (day 2 of the Nationals). The plan is to finish racing, pint+shower , AGM and on to dinner . Agenda # Minutes of last meeting (will be deemed read) # 2015 Report by President # Accounts # […]


Great Social Programme for the Nationals (RIYC, 4th-6th September) Announced: Friday 4th September – Free BBQ for competitors after sailing accompanied by some sampling of craft beers from the Rye River Brewing Company Saturday 5th September – 3 course Event Dinner @ 8pm; cost €25 per head (Partners & friends are most welcome – tickets available […]